TuS Eicklingen
Vereinsnummer 01051170
Sportplatz Klick hier
Internet Adresse www.tus-eicklingen.de
1. Vorsitzender Harmut Krause, Tel. 05149/8439
Postempfänger Andreas Sinning, An der Poggenkuhle 10, 29358 Eicklingen
Fußballspartenleiter Thomas Eberle, 0162-7901678 fussball@tus-eicklingen.de
Jugendleiter Giovanni Böse . 0152 – 04597429 Email: gio.boese@hotmail.de
Trainer - Betreuer - Kontaktperson Herren/Senioren/Frauen 19.06.2019
1. Herren Patrick Bork, 0176-75889893
   
Ü32 AH Florian Meyer Tel:0162-9219298, florian.meyer@drkaiser.de Alexander Buchholz Tel:0172-5213279 fussballer.tus-eicklingen@web.de
Ü40  SG Eicklingen/ Wienhausen Dirk Meyer 0152-27153663
Ü50 SG Eicklingen/ Wienhausen Jens Felgentreu 0151-14643090 jensfelgentreu@web.de
Frauen Sören Jacobsen 0173-9039696 und Kelly Goddard 01575-9710979
Trainer - Betreuer - Kontaktperson Junioren Stand 19.06.2019
U17 JSG Flotwedel Giovanni Böse 0151-52309659 gio.boese@hotmail.de
René Dziabel 05149 478 0160 7417166 rdziabel@gmx.de
U15 SG Langlingen/Bröckel Jens-Holger Linnewedel 0172-8946216
U14 TuS Eicklingen Roland Berg 05144 970087 0162 3298093 r.berg.67@gmx.de
U12 TuS Eicklingen Ivan Klein 01511-8844902
U11 I JSG Flotwedel Thorsten Kampe 05144-56233
U11 II JSG Flotwedel Ivan Klein 01511-8844902
U10 SG Eicklingen/Wienhausen Christian Glanz 0152-32796287 und Björn Zabiegay0174-9246946

U9 SG Eicklingen/Wienhausen Tobias Plähn 0176-81023922 tobias.plaehn@--no-spam--t-online.de und Martin Mitzlaff 0173-8024945 0173-8024945 martin.mitzlaff@gmx.de

U8 SG Eicklingen/ Wienhausen Ralf Ralf Mueller 0157- 53620272 Ralf-mueller1@gmx.de
U7 SG Eicklingen/ Wienhausen Marc-Oliver Stark 0152-01979460 und Jana Mertin 0151-41843543
Trainer - Betreuer - Kontaktperson Juniorinnen Stand 19.06.2019
B-Juniorinnen Leonard (Leo) Schulz Tel: 0157-87029417 Leo.schulz@hotmail.de Luigi Böse Tel: 0174-4062131
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 18.08.2020