TuS Oldau - Ovelgönne
Vereinsnummer0105350
SportplatzKlick hier
Internet Adressewww.tusoldau-ovelgoenne.de
1. VorsitzenderDieter Sedenz, Tel.: 05143 -6683654
PostempfängerSilke Frick, Waldweg 60, 29313 Hambühren,  silke-frick@web.de
FußballspartenleiterJens Baumgart, mob 0172-9381719, , baumgart@expert.de
Jugendleiter Christoph Schön, mob 0173-2718554, , schoen.axa@web.de
Trainer - Betreuer - Kontaktperson Herren/Senioren/Frauen 21.03.2019
1. Herren Sven Mentkowski, Sven-mtk@t-online.de, Tel. 0177/3904444
2. Herren Frank Eggeling, eggeling78@web.de, Tel. 0172/1754585
3.HerrenHerren Malte Roxin, roxin.winsen@freenet.de, Tel. 0162/4353148  und      Daniel Rodewald, d.rodewald@cekombau.de, Tel. 0172/4530957
Ü40  Ingo Papenburg, i.papen@web.de, Tel. 0157/35454334
Ü50 Bernd Seturski, berndseturski@freenet.de, Tel. 0177/2336699 und John Breach, john.breach@gmx.de, 0177/2227001
Frauen (SG mit TSV Wietze und MTV Ein. Celle)Horst Eilers, mob 0163-6301056, Tel. 05146-9860612, horst.eilers@t-online.de
Trainer - Betreuer - Kontaktperson Junioren Stand 21.03.2019
U 17Philip Friebe, friephi@web.de, Tel. 0152 54030560
U 15 IDirk Kille, dirkkille@aol.de, Tel. 0171/7620703
U 15 IIMartin Naxera, naxe-house.m@web.de, Tel. 0172/8078830
U 13Lars Brockmann, l-brockmann@t-online.de, Tel. 0172/3939911
U 9Niklas Lüdemann, niklas.luedemann@t-online.de, Tel. 0152 36797532
U 8Karsten Wischmann, Karsten.wischmann@fiege.com, Tel. 0152 02431276
U 7Steffen Siegmund, siegmund.s@t-online.de, Tel. 0160 91111896
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 15.03.2020