Trainer-Betreuer-Mannschaftsverantwortliche

siehe Alle Vereine

Jugendleiteranschriften

MTV Ahnsbeck
Sascha Godau
Am Suhrenberg 6
29353 Ahnsbeck
05145-2779754 0173-5748764
sascha.godau@gmx.de
SV Altencelle
Sven Engel
Von Bliedung Weg 35
29336 Nienhagen
05144-6988745 0162-1382990
svenengelsvajugend@gmail.com
VfL Altenhagen
Daniel Burke
Kohlmeyerstr. 9
29223 Celle
0172-9798846
Daniel.Burke@db.com
FC Firat Bergen
Serdar Yavsan
Hermannsburger Str. 5
29303 Bergen
0174-1800640
serdar-yavsan@live.de
TuS Bergen
Manuela Eichstaedt
Ringstr. 36
29303 Bergen
05051-7099900 0152-53679365
Eichstaedt-lutz@t-online.de
SV Eintracht Bleckmar
Paul Heins
Philosophenweg 75
29303 Lohheide
0172 - 17 29 578
paul-heins@web.de
TuS Bröckel U 7 - U 11
Thorsten Kampe
Hasenwinkel 3
29356 Bröckel
05144 - 56 233 0151 - 14 05 6841
jugendwart2.fussball@tus-broeckel.de
TuS Bröckel U 13 - U 19
Pascal Migura
Im alten Busch 3
29356 Bröckel   jugendwart.fussball@tus-broeckel.de
SV Dicle Celle
Behcet Ekinci
Im Schelp 16
29227 Celle
05141 - 887 411 0172 - 54 01 340
melik08@gmx.de
TuS Celle FC         MTV Eintracht Celle
Jens Andrae
Am Poggenteich 9 a
29229 Celle 0151-55127865 dfbnet-Postfach MTV Eintracht
ESV Fortuna Celle
Philipp Ziemen   0170-4501351 philipp.ziemen@t-online.de
Inter Celle 07
Fadil Tayan
Gabelsberger Str. 30
29221 Celle 0172-1783547
inter-celle@gmx.de
TuS Eicklingen
Giovanni Böse
Braunschweiger Str. 44
29358 Eicklingen 0152-04597429
gio.boese@hotmail.de
SG Eldingen
Tobias Heuer
Bahlkamp 9
29351 Eldingen 0151-12503065
tobih.sge@web.de
TuS Eschede
Andreas Schacht
Thieles Wiesen 12
29348 Eschede
05142 - 92149 Andreas.Schacht@t-online.de
TuS Eversen/Sülze
Klaus Schröter
Hassel 49
29303 Bergen
0174-4247260
schroeterb@web,de
ASV Faßberg
Heike Grochowski
Poitzener Str. 45
29328 Faßberg
05053-1441
HkGrch@freenet.de
SV Garßen
Jens Hauer
Masurenstr. 13
29229 Celle
SSV Groß Hehlen
Jan-Hendrik Ostler  
0178-2378133
jugendfussball@ssv-grosshehlen.de
SV Großmoor
Marcus Schiwek
Holzweg 3
29352 Adelheidsdorf
0176-22942925
Marcus.Schiwek@gmail.com
SV Hambühren
Michael Schrade
Allensteiner Str. 20
28313 Hambühren
0160-96691457
michaelschrade-svh@gmx.de
TuS Hermannsburg
Erich Hertel
Gerichtsweg 19
29320 Hermannsburg
Tel.: 05052 - 9756125 0157-33128308
hertel1802@gmail.com
TuS Höfer
Florian Marwede
05142-4100226 0152-54877813
florianmarwede@gmx.de
TuS Hohne/Sp.
Maik Janetzko
Reuterwiese 7
29362 Hohne
05083-912281 0160-94906491
mikejanetzko@web.de
FC Lachendorf
Miriam Gosewisch-Müller
Gardinenstr. 29
29355 Beedenbostel
05145-285452 0162-6256229
gosewisch-mueller@t-online.de
TuS Lachendorf
Maik Wundram
Fasanenweg 3
29331 Lachendorf
05145-9394880 0172-5125091
maik.wundram@hubergroup.com
MTV Langlingen
Jens-Holger Linnewedel
Buchenweg 11
29364 Langlingen
05082 - 913 700
Jens-Holger.Linnewedel@t-online.de
SV Meißendorf
Sören Brüggemann
Hartmannshäuser Str. 51 B
29308 Winsen - Meißendorf 0178-7223073
abteilungsleiter_fussball@
sv-meissendorf.de  
SV Nienhagen
Yannik Samleit Engelkenkamp 13
29352 Adelheidsdorf
05141-9930148
0174-3247356
yannik.samleit@gmx.de
TuS Oldau/Ovelgönne
Christoph Schön Im Gehäge 64 a
29313 Hambühren 0173-2718554
schoen.axa@web.de
SSV Scheuen
Sven Denig
Schnuckendrift 36
29229 Celle
05086 - 290370 0152-1780847 sven.denig@online.de
SSV Südwinsen
Rüdiger Brandt
Kirchweg 1
29308 Winsen
0162-7239325 jugendwart@ssv-suedwinsen.de
TuS Unterlüß
Miriam Klüver
Heidkamp 24 a
29345 Unterlüß
0163-4740195 Email NFV Postfach
SC Vorwerk
Benjamin Bricke
Meudonstrasse 5b
29229 Celle
0171-4848952 BenjaminBricke@icloud.com
VfL Wathlingen
Andre Biedermann
Langer Weg 14
29339 Wathlingen
0157-73683612
andre.biedermann@web.de
VfL Westercelle
Marc Siegesmund
Hagenstr. 8
29227 Celle
0172-5164014
jugend@vflfussball.de
TS Wienhausen
Ivan Klein
Breslauerstr. 14
29342 Wienhausen
05149-187589 0178-3310376
ivanklein@t-online.de
TSV Wietze
Marcel Breithaupt
Neue Str. 32 a
29323 Wietze 0151-16526518 jugendleitung-fussball@tsv-wietze.de  
SC Wietzenbruch
Sebastian Wipke
Fuchsberg 65
29225 Celle 0152-06468913 sebastian.wipke@gmx.de
FG Wohlde
Jörg Ahrens
Jaspersweg 11
29303 Bergen
05051-4102 0160-4412774
joerg.ahrens71@t-online.de
 
Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 28.02.2021