Herren- und Jugendsportgericht

  Vorsitzender
Dieter Westermann
Am Gartenfeld 24
29351 Eldingen
Tel.: 05148-4377 Dieter-Westermann@t-online.de
Dieter.Westermann@nfv.evpost.de
  Beisitzer und stellv. Vorsitzender
Jörg Ristow
Hermannsburger Weg 15 A
29229 Celle
Tel.: 05086-1616 joerg-ristow@freenet.de
Joerg.Ristow@nfv.evpost.de
 
   Beisitzer
Jost Behrens
Innstr. 8
30519 Hannover
0151-40087143
jost.behrens@nfv.evpost.de
jost.behrens@mail.de
Jost.Behrens@nfv.evpost.de
 
  Beisitzer
Anja Schareina
Hauptstr. 142
29352 Adelheidsdorf
Tel.: 05085-6516 fschareina1@gmx.de
Anja.Schareina@nfv.evpost.de
 
    Beisitzer
Horst-Heinrich Witte
Hermannsburger Str. 35
29303 Bergen
05051-2697 Witte-Bergen@t-online.de
Horst-Heinrich.Witte@nfv.evpost.de
 
    Beisitzer
Matthias Tatarczyk
Im Speerfeld 4
29328 Faßberg
05055-591500
0173-6700324
mtatarczyk@web.de
Matthias.Tatarcyk@nfv.evpost.de
 

 



Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 22.10.2021